Now playing on Labgate Radio : Dead Earth

Dead Earth

Band: Dead Earth
From: Cleveland, OH
Metal band hailing from Cleveland, OH! Bringing Classic Metal/ Riff Rock back to the masses!
Heavy & catchy guitar rhythms, along with driving drums and bass! Mixed with powerfully
aggressive and unrelenting metal vocals! We are Rock! We are Cleveland!
Dead Earth 666
Jack Sabolich~Vocals
Eric Jankowski~Guitars
Mark Hardy~Guitars
Bob Semancik~Bass
Brian Shea~Drums
Bringing Riff Rock back to the masses!!

You can listen to Death ride anytime on our Youtube channel


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.